2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Hampstead Spring Festival



  • Shows at 13:30 and 14:45
  • Hampstead Park
    30 Lyncroft, Hampstead, QC
  • Enjoy the festivities and antique cars
  • View map
  • * In case of rain: May 13, 2018

Friday May 18, 2018

Mothers' Day Dance
(a few days late)



  • Dine and Dance to the music of the big bands and the great American songbook, from Glenn Miller to Sinatra to Elvis
  • Reservations (450) 902-0382 or info@lesphilanthropes.ca
  • Résidence des Philanthropes. 4200 place des Cageux, Laval, QC H7W 0E5
  • View map

Saturday June 2, 2018

Delson Volunteers' Night



  • Evening show at 6:30 pm
  • Delson Arena, 100 Delson ave, Delson QC
  • View map

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Dance Beneath the Stars
Longueuil metro



  • Right outside the Longueuil metro at the foot of the Jacques Cartier bridge
  • Put on your dancing shoes and dance to ballroom, swing, rock'n'roll, and classic disco tunes!
  • From 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm. Bring a chair!
  • Then stay and watch the Fireworks Festival.
  • View map

Sunday August 12, 2018

Nuns Island show



  • Outdoor concert at La Station
    Corner Berlioz and Ile des soeurs blvd.
  • 2:00 pm — 3:00 pm
  • Bring a chair
  • View map

Sunday August 26, 2018

St-Lambert Days



  • Outdoor concert 12:15 - 1:30 pm
  • Parc du Village, Saint-Lambert
    Victoria at Elm (Green)
  • A Preville Big Band tradition for over 30 years!
  • View map

Saturday Sept 1, 2018

Promenade Bellerive



  • Participate in the — 25th anniversary celebration of the promenade
  • Big band show from 5:00 to 7:00 pm
  • Promenade Bellerive, Notre Dame west, between Liebert & Mercier
  • View map
  • In case of rain posted to Sunday
  • Sunday Sept. 2, 2018

    Marieville concert



    • Labour Day Weekend — Sunday Concert
    • 11:00 a.m. — noon
    • Parc Édouard-Crevier
    • Route 227 & Rue du Pont, Marieville, QC, J3M 1J6
    • View map

    Sunday, Sept 16, 2018

    Montreal West Fall Festival



    • Two shows between 3:00 and 5:30 pm
    • Strathearn Park in Montreal West
      Strathearn at Parkside
    • View map

    Saturday Sept 29, 2018

    St-Polycarpe Culture Day



    • Citizens and culture day
    • Show from 3:00 to 4:00 pm.
    • Normand Ménard hall (Soulanges high school)
    • 137, rue Sainte-Catherine. Saint-Polycarpe QC J0P 1X0
    • View Map

    Saturday Sept 29, 2018

    Boucherville Seniors' Ball



    • Take a cruise around the world with the band! Depart from New York with a deck party send-off and dance to tunes from each port of call.
    • From 7:30 to 10:00 pm.
    • At the Centre Francine-Gadbois. 1075 Lionel-Daunais rd, Boucherville, QC J4B 8N5
    • Tickets $5. Reservations: 450-449-8640
    • View Map

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018

    Cornwall Hospital Gala



    • Through the Looking Glass : Curiouser and curiouser! The Cornwall Community Hospital Foundation invites you to step into a world fueled by imagination.
    • Tickets: $95. Group of four: $90 each. Reservation: 613-930-4508 or on-line
    • Photos from 2017
    • Cornwall NAV Centre 1950 Montreal Road, Cornwall, ON, K6H 6L2
    • View map

    Past events

    Saturday, Jan 27, 2018

    Au Monte Carlo

    Sunday, July 2, 2017

    Canada Day

    Saturday, July 29, 2017

    Longueuil metro

    Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017

    St-Lambert Days


    .

    Sunday, Sept 10, 2017

    Défi-Vélo 300k



    .

    Sunday, Aug 13, 2017

    Hampstead

    Saturday, Sept 23, 2017

    Bal Masqué

    Saturday, Oct 21, 2017

    Gatsby Gala

    Friday Dec 22, 2017

    Big Band Christmas Party

    December 31, 2017

    Hotel Pl. d'armes

    TOP